PADI EMEA: English Speaking Contacts

 Meet our English speaking staff

If you have any questions, please feel free to contact our team



Matt Clements

Regional Manager – UK North

Tel:  +44 7583 240512

Email: matt.clements@padi.com

Languages: EN


 

Emma Hewitt                                

Regional Manager – UK South, Ireland and Wales

Tel: +44 7583 099522 

Email: emma.hewitt@padi.com

Languages: EN

 


Emily Petley-Jones

Regional Training Consultant – UK North

Tel:  +44 117 300 7381

Email: emily.petley-jones@padi.com

Languages: EN

 


Su-Li Wong

Regional Training Consultant – UK South, Ireland and Wales

Tel:  +44 117 300 7874

Email: su-li.wong@padi.com

Languages: EN


Chris Ball

Regional Sales Consultant – Greece & Croatia

Tel:  +44 117 300 7340

Email: chris.ball@padi.com

Languages: EN


Pam Holt

Regional Training Consultant – Egypt, Israel, Turkey

Tel:  +44 117 300 7325

Email: pam.holt@padi.com

Languages: EN

 

 


Simon Chance

Regional Sales & Training Consultant – Nordic

Tel:  +44 117 300 7388

Email: simon.chance@padi.com

Languages: EN

 


Corrina Hawker

Regional Customer Relations Consultant

Tel:  +44 117 300 7307

Email: corrina.hawker@padi.com

Languages: EN

 


 

Lynn Jones

Regional Customer Relations Consultant

Tel:  +44 117 300 7323

Email: lynn.jones@padi.com

Languages: EN