تعزيز النجاح الداخلي من خلال “مساحة ثالثة” لمتجر الغوص

تحليل المنافسة لأعمال الغوص الخاصة بك وما هي النتائج؟ هل يعاني الشارع المحلي الرئيسي من إرتفاع؟ هل هي القوة الشرائية؟ هل يفضّل المستهلكون المحتملون قضاء عطلات نهاية الأسبوع في المقاهي العصرية بدلاً من تعلم الغوص؟

قد تكون هذه مخاوف حقيقية ، لكن أكبر تهديداتك ليست كذلك. أكبر منافسيك هي من العملاء أنفسهم. في هذه الفترة الزمنية ، يكون العملاء أكثر حنكةً. فهم حريصون على كيفية إنفاق أموالهم ومع من ينفقوها. يحتاج العملاء إلى الخبرة والمحتوى والتحقق من الصحة والطمأنة وإضفاء الطابع الشخصي. إنهم يتوقون لتحسين نمط الحياة. علاقات المعاملات هي شيء من الماضي للمستهلكين المعاصرين – فأنت كلاهما الآن فتبنى طريقة مؤثرة.

مع وضع ذلك في الاعتبار ، قم بإنشاء “مساحة ثالثة” لمتجر الغوص مكان بعيد عن المنزل والعمل حيث يكون العملاء مستريحين. إذا كان متجر الغوص الخاص بك يشجع بيئة معاملات ، يتم تقديم خيارين للعميل: شراء شيء أو الخروج. ومع ذلك ، فإن بيئة “المساحة الثالثة” ستسمح للعميل بالجلوس والدردشة مع كوب قهوة – وكلمة تحذير ، فالناس يشربون المزيد من القهوة أكثر من أي وقت مضى ، لذلك لا تبخلوا على نوعية حبوب البن! في هذه البيئة يمكنك طمأنة العميل بأن الغوص هو تجسيد لتحسين نمط الحياة. من خلال أعمدة التغيير في PADI أنت تؤكد أن الغوص هو إستثمار غني بالمزايا يستحق الدفع مقابلها.

تبني عملية التفكير مواليد الحقبة الألفية لضمان النجاح المحلي. ضع في إعتبارك هاتين الرسالتين على Facebook على سبيل المثال:

  • خصم ١٠٪ على دورة غواص المياه المفتوحة PADI مع مركز غوصABC . إعرف المزيد!
  • يقوم مركز ABC بتوظيف حماة البيئة! تفضل بزيارتنا في المتجر لحماية محيطات كوكبنا!

الرسالة الأولى هي عبارة عن معاملات بحتة من العلامات مع طريقة التفكيرالعميل ذي يبحث عن الخبرة. من شأن ترويج هذه الرسالة في السوق المحلية أن يعمل على تأكيد مخاوف العملاء المتمرسين فقط – فأنت نشاط تجاري آخر يحاول تحقيق بعض المكاسب السريعة.

الآن فكر في الرسالة الثانية. لقد ابتعدت عن المعاملة وتركز الآن على بناء العلاقات. الآن أنت تقوم بالإستقطاب. أنت الآن تجذب المشاعر وتخلق بيئة بعيدة عن المنزل والعمل حيث يمكن للعملاء العثور على إشباع لرغباتهم من الغرض. هذا الآن يتجاوز بيع دورة غوص. هذا هو بيع نمط الحياة وربما أيضا تغيير المهنة.

This post is also available in: en nl fr de it pl ru es

اترك تعليقاً

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها بـ *

Promote Domestic Success with a “Third Space” Dive Store

Analyse the competition to your dive business and what are the results? Is it the domestic high street suffering? Is it spending power? Are potential consumers preferring to spend their weekends sat in trendy coffee shops rather than learning to dive?

These may indeed be valid concerns, but your biggest threats they are not. Your largest competition is from the customers themselves. At this point in time, customers are the savviest they’ve ever been. They are careful with how their money is spent and with whom they spend it. Customers need experience, content, validation, reassurance and personalisation. They crave lifestyle improvement. Transactional relationships are a thing of the past to modern consumers – you are both now embraced in an emotional one.

With this in mind, create a “third space” dive store. A place away from home and work where customers are at ease. If your dive store promotes a transactional environment, the customer is presented with two options: buy something or get out. However, the “third space” environment would allow a customer to sit down and chat with a coffee – and a word of warning, people drink more coffee than ever so don’t skimp on the quality of beans! In this environment you can reassure the customer that scuba diving is the embodiment of lifestyle improvement. Through PADI’s Pillars of Change you confirm that scuba diving is an experience-rich investment worth paying for.

Embrace the millennial thought process to ensure domestic success. Consider these two Facebook advert messages for example:

  • 10% off the PADI Open Water Diver course with ABC Diving. Find out more!
  • ABC Diving are recruiting ocean conservationists! Visit us in store to protect our ocean planet!

The first message is purely transactional and wide of the mark with how experience driven customers think. Promoting this message within your domestic market would serve to only confirm the savvy customer’s fears – you’re another business trying to make some quick cash.

Now consider the second message. You’ve moved away from transaction and now focus on relationship building. Now you’re recruiting. Now you’re appealing to emotions and creating an environment away from home and work where customers can find gratification through purpose. This now goes beyond selling a dive course. This is selling a lifestyle and a possibly also a career change.

This post is also available in: ar nl fr de it pl ru es

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *